Montgomerie Links Golf Club – Update Coring Schedule Notice – June & July 2021

Dear our valued Customers,

Montgomerie Links Golf Club kindly resend update Coring schedule Notice as attached file.

SCHEDULE:


AT MONTGOMERIE LINKS GOLF COURSE – 18HOLES

  • Monday, 21st June 2021– close and core green Hole 11
  • Tuesday, 22nd June 2021– close and core green Hole 5
  • Wednesday, 23rd June 2021 – close and core green Hole 15
  • Thursday, 24th June 2021– close and core green Hole 2.

Noted: Hole 16A will be used at this time with 18 holes available daily

  • Monday, 28th June 2021 – close and core green Hole 13
  • Tuesday, 29th June 2021 – close and core green Hole 9
  • Wednesday, 30th June 2021– close and core green Hole 6
  • Thursday, 1st July 2021– close and core green Hole 18

Noted: Hole 16A will be used at this time with 18 holes available daily

  • Monday, 5th July 2021 & Tuesday, 6th July 2021: Hole No.1 to No.9 will be closed all day & Hole No.10 to No.18 will be open as normal
  • Wednesday, 7th July 2021 & Thursday, 8th July 2021: Hole No.10 to No.18 will be closed all day & Hole No.1 to No.9 will be open as normal
  • Friday, 9th July: All 18 holes are open as normal.
  • Noted:
  • Monday 5th July & Wednesday 7th July : tee time 18 holes available from 6:00AM – 9.45AM
  • During 5th & 6thJuly, all 18-hole booking will be played Hole No.10 and No.18 twice and 7th & 8th July all 18-hole booking will be played Hole No.1 and No.9 twice.
  • Green coring schedule can be changed as golf course’s plan (if any) and guest will be informed when check in.

AT DRIVING RANGE

  • Monday, 12th July 2021 Chipping and putting greens closed form 9am
  • Tuesday, 13th July 2021 Driving Range closed from 5:00AM to 11:30AM for all works

Should you prefer to change your reserved tee-time in these days, please let us know for further assistance.

The golf course condition will be improving day by day, we expect the course will be completely in good condition after 1 week after the Coring.

Montgomerie Links golf

See all golf course in Vietnam here

𝐔𝐧𝐢𝐆𝐨𝐥𝐟 – Agent for all golf courses in Vietnam is always ready to serve
Hotline booking 24/7: 0909 993 523 Email: booking@unigolf.vn – www.unigolf.vn

UniGolf – Custom Golf Tour Packages
– Vietnam & Asia, America Golf Booking tee time & Tours
– Customized your trip till meet your need and you are satisfied.
– Handle your inquiry promptly, professional with the enthusiastic & well training staff

Leave a Reply

Note: Comments on the web site reflect the views of their authors, and not necessarily the views of the bookyourtravel internet portal. Requested to refrain from insults, swearing and vulgar expression. We reserve the right to delete any comment without notice explanations.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are signed with *

*
*